CLC-Cappella Town Hall Webinar

CLC-Cappella will host a Town Hall Webinar for all residents, team members and families associated with any of our 23 supported communities. In the webinar we will provide the latest status update regarding COVID-19, clinical preparedness and directives, holiday plans and visits and review state specific mandates. We will answer questions previously submitted to we@clcmail.org .  We look forward to sharing more with everyone Thursday, November 19th on the CLC-Cappella Town Hall webinar. Please be sure to register at

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2230676407222778124

Thursday, November 19, 2020

4pm MT | 5pm CT | 6pm ET

See What Our Residents Have to Say

testimonial-georgia

"I made some good friends after moving to Clermont Park. My family loves it. They have also met a lot of good people here."

- Georgia Bell, Resident

Al Binford

"Clermont Park is a great place to live. You can participate as much or as little as you want in community activities. You can meet as many people as you like, and they are generally open, so I’ve made a lot of friends in the short time I’ve been here. "

- Al Binford, Resident